Copyright © Kentucky Elks Org.

Kentucky Elks Org

Kentucky Elks Association

State Officers 2016-2017

                       in order from left to right

             Congratulations to our new District Deputy's

East - Laura Clifford, DDGER     West - Kevin Nelson, DDGER

First Vice President
Charlie Martin, Hopkinsville Lodge #545
email -

Second Vice President

Jesse Shipp, Florence Lodge #314
email -

  Jim Dorris - Madisonville Elks Lodge #738    email -

Third Vice President
Johnny Jones Marshall County #2707
email -

Chaireman Trustee
Jack Brown, Ashland Elks #350
email -

Secretary/Treasurer                                                                 Secretary/Treasurer
Robert (Bob) Mitchell Henderson Elks Lodge #206              Ed Hansen Frankfort Lodge  #530
email -                                          email -


Janet Cartwright

Madisonville Elks Lodge #738

Terry Rider, PDD

Henderson Elks Lodge #206


Andrew Harris

Paducah Elks Lodge #217

email -

State Housing
Jesse Shipp - Florence Elks Lodge #314
email -

Need to find a person at a Lodge?
Looking for a Committee Chairman?
We need the information so we can share it with you.
Please Fill out the Information below so we can add you to our database. 

President Elect
 Charlie Cunningham, Frankfort Lodge #530
  email -